Who is the charlie daniels band?

It is a band, who’s frontman is named Charlie Daniels

---

From his Award winning gospel albums to his Southern rock anthems and his CMA Award-winning country hits, few artists have left a more indelible mark on America’s musical landscape than Charlie Daniels. An outspoken patriot, beloved mentor to young artists and still a road warrior at age 81.