How do i make a bleach sanitizing solution?

First wash and rinse dishes, glassware, and utensils. After washing, soak for at least 2 minutes in a solution of 2 teaspoons of bleach per 1 gallon of water, drain and air dry. The bleach should be completely evaporated before contact with food.