How fast did han solo do the castle run?

It's not a matter of speed, but distance. A parsec is a unit of distance. Han Solo, piloting the Millennium Falcon, made the infamous run in slightly over 12 parsecs, boasting about his ship's ability to endure shorter but more hazardous routes through hyperspace.