Is f. g. tv rich?

F G Tee V has an estimated net worth of $40 million, as of January 2022. This Youtube channel has over 13 million subscribers and over 13 billion video views. Its videos cover a wide range of topics including gameplay, reviews, challenges, toys, music, et cetera.