Who is kat callahan?

Kat Callaghan is an Award Winning on air personality, podcaster and voice over artist. Kat started her professional radio career in 2006, and has had radio shows on various stations including 104.5 CHUM FM Toronto, Z103. 5 Toronto and her current home at 91.5 The Beat.