Who is mildred fillmore?

If you mean Millard Fillmore, he was the 12th Vice President of the US under Zachary Taylor 1849-1850. He succeeded to the presidency in July 1850 upon the death of President Zachary Taylor and served 1850–1853. Fillmore was a member of the Whig Party.