What are the ingredients in homemade taco seasoning?

One recipe for taco seasoning says to mis 1 tablespoon chili powder. ¼ teaspoon garlic powder. ¼ teaspoon onion powder. ¼ teaspoon crushed red pepper flakes. ¼ teaspoon dried oregano. ½ teaspoon paprika. 1 ½ teaspoons ground cumin. 1 teaspoon sea salt. 1 teaspoon black pepper.