What is america's number one export?

Processed petroleum oils.

---

For years the United States number 1 export what processed petroleum. In 2021 Pharmaceuticals were the number 1 export with $839.4B. Closely followed by Crude Oil ($693.2B), Industrial Machines ($684.4B), Semi-Conductors ($661.1B) and coming in 5th was Processed Petroleum at ($636.6B).