What songs did gene autry write?

Gene Autry originally did Bimbo, Military Medley: The Marines' Hymn - The Caisson Song - Anchors Away - U.S. Air Force, No Letter Today, Comin' In on a Wing and a Prayer and other songs. Gene Autry wrote Be Honest with Me, I Hang My Head and Cry and Here Comes Santa Claus.