What songs does ariana grande sing?

Across her five studio album releases, she has sung many songs. The three songs that have enjoyed the most success are "Thank You, Next," and "7 Rings," which were both number one songs in the U.S., and "Break Up with Your Girlfriend, I'm Bored," which peaked at number two in the U.S.