Has martha stewart had plastic surgery?

Based on a picture she posted to her Instagram on December 3rd, 2019, it is believed she had a facelift to tighten her neck. Her lips appear to have been plumped and her face is smooth and wrinkle free - a possible result of Botox and fillers.