What's a pricasso?

Tim Patch, commonly known by his professional stage name Pricasso, is an Australian artist who is known for using his genitals to paint portraits, landscapes and female nudes. Born in 1949, is 73 years old.

---

Tim Patch, commonly known by his professional stage name Pricasso, is an Australian artist who is known for using his genitals to paint portraits, landscapes.