Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is there gluten in white wine?


In almost every case, wine is considered gluten-free. That includes champagne since champagne is simply sparkling wine. There are a few exceptions to this rule for wine, Bottled wine coolers and Wine with added coloring or flavoring, such as fruit-flavored dessert wines, so always read the label

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1565538603442) }}

LIVE
Points points 183
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE