What's a perfect bowling game?

A perfect game is the highest score possible in a game of bowling, achieved by scoring a strike in every frame.[1] In bowling games that use 10 pins, such as ten-pin bowling, candlepin bowling, and duckpin bowling, the highest possible score is 300, achieved by bowling 12 strikes in a row.