What is the last city of atlantis?

The story of the lost city of Atlantis, it's powerful, innovative culture and affluence and being lost in a catastrophe has persisted since ancient times. It's location was lost also. Through an analysis of available data, the lost city of Atlantis has been identified as Santorini, a Greek island.