Who were the members of the dream team?

The 1992 Olympics Dream Team included Charles Barkley, Larry Bird, Clyde Drexler, Patrick Ewing, Magic Johnson, Michael Jordan, Christian Laettner, Karl Malone, Chris Mullin, Scottie Pippen, David Robinson and John Stockton. The late Chuck Daly served as head coach.