Who has more money marvel or d. c.?

Who makes more Marvel or DC? There's a lot more Marvel movies than DC movies, and they made a lot more money. Marvel has produced 48 movies, which grossed $11.8 billion in North America. . DC has 29 movies, totaling just under $6.7 billion.