Who plays the song ransom?

Tyler-Justin Anthony Sharpe, known professionally as Lil Tecca, is an American rapper, singer and songwriter. He gained recognition upon releasing his breakout single, "Ransom", which has amassed over 400 million plays on Spotify and peaked at number four on the Billboard Hot 100.