Who is tommy fureys brother?

Tommy Fury is a British professional boxer and reality television star. He is the half-brother of heavyweight world champion Tyson Fury.

---

Tyson, Tommy Fury has another three half siblings: John Jr., born in 1984, Shane, born in 1991, and Ramona, born in 1997, who tragically died when she was just a baby.