What are the main islands in the bahamas?

Nassau, capital of the Bahamas, is in New Providence. Other main islands are Grand Bahama, Eleuthera, Cat Island, Rum Cay, Long Island, San Salvador Island, Ragged Island, Acklins, Crooked Island, Exuma, Berry Islands, Mayaguana, Bimini islands, Great Abaco and Great Inagua. Largest island is Andros