What is d. s. n. five?

D S M 5 refers to the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, Fifth Edition, which is the taxonomic and diagnostic tool published by the American Psychiatric Association. In the United States, the DSM serves as the principal authority for psychiatric diagnoses.