Who has the most touchdowns in college history?

As of 1/1:2021, Joe Burrow has the most touchdowns In a single year with 60 in 2019 with Louisiana State University. Kellen Moore has the most career college touchdowns with 142 for Boise State between 2008 and 2011. These are for NCAA teams.