How many teeth do you have in your mouth?

Fully grown humans usually have 32 teeth

---

There are 32 permanent teeth: one pair each of upper and lower central incisors, lateral incisors, canines, first bicuspids, second bicuspids, first molars, second molars, and third molars, also known as wisdom teeth. Some people get four wisdom teeth, but some people don't get any.