How much tornadoes have happened in ohio?

There have been over 200 (219, to be precise) tornadoes from 1950 to 2016 in Ohio. That means, on average, they see around three or four every year. There are years when none have been reported, though. As recently as 2017, no June tornadoes touched down in the state.