Where is diamond lake in michigan?

Diamond Lake lies in central Cass County of southwestern Michigan, about 1 mile southeast of the city of Cassopolis. Diamond Lake is natural, having been formed during the Wisconsinan glacial stage (10,000 to 75,000 years ago).