How often is a person born?

Tho statistics vary, there are an average of 250 births per minute worldwide.

---

The estimated world birth rate is curently about 360,000 births per day. This means that one new baby is born worldwide in less than every quarter of second. Or in another words a little bit more than four babies are in average born every second (about 250 every minute).