Who is jeff lewis from descendants?

Jeff Lewis is a singer-songwriter from Dallas, Texas. He was a contestant on The Voice Season 4, on Team Usher. Jeff is featured on the Descendants Soundtrack, where he provided King Ben's singing voice.