What types of super glue?

The main types of cyanoacrylate are methyl 2-cyanoacrylate, ethyl-2-cyanoacrylate, referred to by the generic term superglue, and n-butyl cyanoacrylate and 2-octyl cyanoacrylate, which are both used in medical applications.