What movies was humphrey bogart in?

Three on a Match Bullets or Ballots China Clipper San Quentin Kid Galahad Angels with Dirty Faces Dark Victory High Sierra The Maltese Falcon Casablanca The Treasure of the Sierra Madre Key Largo The African Queen The Caine Mutiny We're No Angels and 87 in all