How many major titles has novak djokovic won?

Novak Djokovic has won 16 Grand Slam singles titles, five ATP Finals titles, 33 ATP Tour Masters 1000 titles, 12 ATP Tour 500 titles, and has held the No. 1 spot in the ATP rankings for over 260 weeks.