Who directed incanto?

The animated Disney movie Encanto was directed by Jared Bush and Byron Howard, co-directed by Charise Castro Smith who co-wrote the screenplay with Bush, and produced by Yvett Merino and Clark Spencer, with original songs written by Lin-Manuel Miranda.