What is saniderm?

Unlike Saran Wrap, Saniderm is a medical-grade, breathable, waterproof tattoo bandage. Saniderm is engineered to be permeable to gasses, like oxygen. These bandages alleviate many of the pitfalls that come with other tattoo healing methods.