What are swedish fish made out of?

According to the ingredients on the package, Swedish fish is made of Sugar, Invert Sugar, Corn Syrup, Modified Corn Starch, Citric Acid, Natural and Artificial Flavors, White Mineral Oil, Carnauba Wax, Red (Dye) #40, Yellow (Dye) #6, Yellow (Dye) #5, and Blue (Dye) #1.