How is the game marco polo made?

One person is chosen to be "it" and they close their eyes and get in one end of the swimming pool. They count to 10 and shout "Marco," and all the others in the pool shout "Polo." The one that shouts "Marco" has to try and catch one of the people who shouts "Polo" with eyes closed.