What are some boy names that start with a b.?

Some boy names that start with B are Brian, Barry, Bruce, Bryan, Benjamin, and Barrie.

---

Boy's names starting with the letter B include Barnard, Byron, Benjamin, Brian, Bret, Blake, Brent, Bastian, Bradley, Blaine, Brody, Booth, Brock, Bert, Blair, Brendan, Bartholomew, Boone, Benedict, Basil, Bing, Bela, Boris, Burl, Bowen, Bertram, Balthazar, Boniface, Babatunde, Bud, and Beaver.