Does jeremy wade have any children?

According to multiple outlets, Jeremy is not married. While it is unclear if the 63-year-old is dating anyone, the biologist tends to keep his personal life on the private side. He may be known for uncovering unsolved mysteries, but his relationship status is one mystery fans won't be privy to.