What is ninja day about?

Back in 2003, Ninja Burger created International Ninja Day on December 5 as a way to celebrate the Ninja “speed” with which their burgers are delivered. Aside from that, ninjas are awesome. ... On this day, wear a ninja mask to work to plague your co-workers with ninja-ness and throwing stars!