Where is snowcap bridge?

Snowcat Ridge, Florida's first snow park, is now open in Dade City featuring a 400-foot tubing hill, an arctic igloo and an Alpine Village. It was in the mid-80s and the sun was shining in Pasco County, but there was snow covering the ground at Florida's first snow park, Snowcat Ridge.