When did charles marry camilla?

Prince Charles married his second wife Camilla Parker Bowles on 9 April, 2005. Charles and Camilla exchanged vows in a private civil ceremony at Windsor Guildhall, before returning to Windsor Castle for a Service of Blessing and their wedding reception.