How long does it take to cook cubed potatoes in the instant pot?

3 minutes at high pressure, for potatoes in 1 1/2-inch cubes. Larger pieces will take longer to cook. Be sure that you are starting with a cup of water for the best results. Different varieties of potatoes may vary a bit so note your outcome for future timing.