What is the sea level of florida?

Most of the Peninsula in Florida is less than 30 feet above Sea Level. This elevation map of Florida illustrates the number of feet or meters the state rises above sea level. Britton Hill, in the Florida Panhandle, is the highest point in Florida, at 345 feet above sea level.