What is the pokemon marie?

Image result for what is the pokemon marie Marnie (Japanese: マリィ Mary) is one of the rival characters in Pokémon Sword and Shield, the others being Hop and Bede, and specializes in Dark-type Pokémon. She eventually replaces her older brother Piers as the Gym Leader of her hometown Spikemuth.