How do you store cooked bacon?

It is best to store it in the refrigerator, in a plastic bag or a container.

---

Cooked bacon should be refrigerated in shallow, airtight container or wrapped tightly in heavy duty aluminum foil or plastic wrap. It will last for 4 to 5 days.

---

Store cooked bacon in aluminum foil and or an airtight container. Leftover cooked bacon is good for 3 to 4 days in the refrigerator.