What does kelly clarkson's husband do for living?

Kelly Clarkson is embarking on a new television career as host of The Kelly Clarkson Show on NBC, but when she's not in front of the camera, she's hanging with her favorite person: her husband, Brandon Blackstock. He's her life partner and manager, and they make each other beyond happy.