Name foods that have potassium in them?

Potassium is found in many foods. Some of them are bananas, oranges, cantaloupe, honeydew, apricots, grapefruit, raisins, watermelon, yogurt, nuts, as well as spinach, broccoli, potatoes, sweet potatoes, mushrooms, peas and cucumbers. Tuna, salmon, chicken and pork are also rich in potassium.