Tell me about mega blastoise?

It's vulnerable to Grass and Electric moves. It's moveset is Water Gun & Hydro Cannon and it has a Max CP of 3,941. It has water spouts that protrude from its shell. The water spouts are very accurate. They can shoot bullets of water accurate enough to strike empty cans from a distance of over 160'