What are the featured cameras on earth cam?

The outer gas giant planets spin faster than the inner ones because the gas forms individual spinning disks, from which many satellites formed. These most likely caused a lot of angular momentum as they fell into the outer planets' cores, causing them to spin faster and faster as they coalesced.