Name the six wives of henry the eighth?

His wives were: Catherine of Aragon, Anne Boleyn, Jane Seymour, Anne of Cleves, Catherine Howard and Catherine Parr.

---

Catherine of Aragon, Anne Boleyn, Jane Seymour, Anne of Cleves, Catheryn Howard, Catherine Parr