Where in the universe are we?

We are on Earth, a planet circling a star we call the Sun or Sol, in a galaxy we call the Milky Way, part of a cluster we call the Local Group. The Local Group is part of the Virgo Supercluster, which appears to be part of an even larger structure called he Laniakea Supercluster of 100,000 galaxies.