What is napoleon style pizza?

A Neapolitan pizza is a pizza that originated in Napes, Italy. It is prepared with basic dough, fresh mozzarella cheese, fresh basil, olive oil, & raw tomatoes. They are usually the size of a personal pizza and contain no toppings. There is usually more sauce than cheese leaving the middle soggy.